Bob Lyons                      Owner                          rlyons@rslcontractors.com 

Susan Lyons                   President                      slyons@rslcontractors.com

Mike King                        Project Manager           mking@rslcontractors.com

Cara King                        Project Manager           cking@rslcontractors.com

Adam Doiron                   Project Manager           adoiron@rslcontractors.com

Alberto Hernandez         Project Supervisor        albertohernandezrsl@gmail.com

Raul Hernandez              Project Supervisor        rhernandez@rslcontactors.com

Maricela Fernandez        Safety Coordinator        mfern@rslcontractors.com

Contact Us

Address

22030 Mossy Oaks Dr
Spring, Tx 77389
Phone : 281.651.1133  Fax: 281.651.1177